Fleurs sauvages dans Ronda

  • Promotion de ‘Première Minute’ 10% DE RABAIS

    Submitted by lies on lun., 19/12/2016 - 11:19

    Rabais pour ceux qui décident rapidement De nombreuses agences de voyage offrent des excursions ‘Dernière Minute’. Et en fait, c’est injuste pour ceux qui organisent très tôt leurs vacances. C’est pourquoi nous voulons introduire: ‘L’OFFRE  PREMIÈRE MINUTE‘! RÉSERVEZ  AVANT LE 15 DE JANVIER VOS VACANCES EN 2018 ET VOUS RECEVEZ 10% DE RABAIS! La seule règle qui s’applique […]

  • Randonnées dans les environs de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on mar., 20/05/2014 - 8:22

    Ronda est entouré par les paysages polyvalents et époustouflantes avec trois Parcs Nationaux Protégés. La  Sierra de las Nieves (avec un pic ‘La Torrecilla »à 1919 mètres d’altitude), la Sierra de Grazalema (qui se situent 13« villages blancs ») et Los Alcornocales (forêts de chêne-liège). En outre, il ya de vastes zones qui ne sont pas des Parcs […]

  • Fleurs sauvages dans la Serranía de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on mer., 16/10/2013 - 8:40

    Dans les environs immédiats de la maison, vous pouvez trouver des fleurs sauvages partout. Il ya plus de 1800 fleurs sauvages enregistrés, y compris quelque 40 orchidées sauvages. Dans les bonnes saisons (le printemps) et avec un oeil peu formés, vous tomberez sur les spécimens les plus merveilleuses. Il ya tout un groupe d’orchidées sauvages, […]

Wildflowers of Ronda area

  • ‘First Minute’ offer 10% DISCOUNT

    Submitted by lies on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 11:19

    Special discount for quick decision makers Many travel companies offer ‘Last Minute’ tours. We find that actually unfair to those who organise their holidays at an earlier stage. That is why we introduced the: ‘FIRST MINUTE OFFER‘! BOOK BEFORE DECEMBER 31, YOUR HOLIDAY FOR 2018  AND YOU RECEIVE A 10% DISCOUNT! The only rule we apply is […]

  • Walking in the surroundings of Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Tue, 20/05/2014 - 8:22

    Ronda is surrounded by the most versatile and stunning landscapes with three protected National Nature Reserves. The Sierra de las Nieves (with peak ‘La Torrecilla’ at 1919 meters altitude), Sierra de Grazalema (in which 13 ‘white villages’ lie) and Los Alcornocales (cork oak forests). In addition, there are vast areas that may not be protected […]

  • Wildflowers in the Serrania de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Wed, 16/10/2013 - 8:40

    In the immediate vicinity of the house you can find wild flowers everywhere. There are more than 1800 registered wildflowers, including some 40 different wild orchids. In the right seasons (mostly spring) and with a somewhat trained eye, you’ll stumble across the most marvelous specimens. There is a whole group of wild orchids, whose refined […]