Author Archives: alphons

About alphons

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi nec augue nec tellus venenatis aliquam. Morbi ut adipiscing justo. Nulla facilisi. In scelerisque tellus vitae enim vestibulum egestas. Quisque lacinia nisl at velit interdum bibendum. In et massa ut magna cursus varius.

  • Gîte abordable et respectueux de l’environnement près de Ronda.

    Submitted by alphons on mar., 17/02/2015 - 12:29

    Imaginez ceci: un cadre verdoyant, ciel bleu, le gazouillis des oiseaux tout autour, un ruisseau, votre terrasse privée et une piscine qui se trouve devant vous … Dans ce chalet ensoleillé dans une petite vallée fertile à proximité Ronda, vous pouvez vous détendre complètement. Vous n’avez rien à faire, et tout est permis. La seule […]

  • Randonnées dans les environs de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on mar., 20/05/2014 - 8:22

    Ronda est entouré par les paysages polyvalents et époustouflantes avec trois Parcs Nationaux Protégés. La  Sierra de las Nieves (avec un pic ‘La Torrecilla »à 1919 mètres d’altitude), la Sierra de Grazalema (qui se situent 13« villages blancs ») et Los Alcornocales (forêts de chêne-liège). En outre, il ya de vastes zones qui ne sont pas des Parcs […]

  • Une brève histoire de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on jeu., 23/01/2014 - 12:06

    L’histoire de Ronda en bref La vieille ville de la ville de Ronda est l’endroit idéal pour se promener et se perdre dans l’histoire romaine et mauresque. Un héritage claire de la période arabe est ‘La Muralla‘, le toujours très bien conservé mur de la ville dans de nombreux endroits. La première colonie romaine est beaucoup […]

  • Fleurs sauvages dans la Serranía de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on mer., 16/10/2013 - 8:40

    Dans les environs immédiats de la maison, vous pouvez trouver des fleurs sauvages partout. Il ya plus de 1800 fleurs sauvages enregistrés, y compris quelque 40 orchidées sauvages. Dans les bonnes saisons (le printemps) et avec un oeil peu formés, vous tomberez sur les spécimens les plus merveilleuses. Il ya tout un groupe d’orchidées sauvages, […]

  • Les Villages Blancs d’Andalousie

    Submitted by alphons on mar., 15/10/2013 - 5:30

    Les célèbres villages blancs dans et autour de la Serranía de Ronda sont tous facilement accessibles. Chacun a son propre caractère et ses propres coutumes et traditions. Visitez Grazalema dans les montagnes et entourée de chênes-lièges, ou Zahara pour son bel emplacement au sommet du grand lac. Setenil a grottes, Benalauria ou tous les villages […]

  • Les oisseaux de la Serrania de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on sam., 06/07/2013 - 12:43

    On travaille encore sur cette page, en attendant vous pouvez voir les liens ci-dessous. Ruta de las aves de Ronda (en espagnol) http://www.serraniaronda.org/html/birdwatchersparadise.pdf http://www.rondamountains.com/p/andalucian-birds.html

  • Shopping à Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on lun., 15/04/2013 - 7:51

    Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Nederlands et English.

Author Archives: alphons

About alphons

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi nec augue nec tellus venenatis aliquam. Morbi ut adipiscing justo. Nulla facilisi. In scelerisque tellus vitae enim vestibulum egestas. Quisque lacinia nisl at velit interdum bibendum. In et massa ut magna cursus varius.

  • Affordable eco-friendly holiday home close to Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Tue, 17/02/2015 - 12:29

    Just imagine this: a setting of greenery and blue skies, chirping birds all around, a babbling brook, your private terrace and pool laying before you… In this sunny cottage in a small, fertile valley nearby Ronda, you are the sole master of your holiday. You have no obligations, and anything goes. The only requirement is […]

  • Walking in the surroundings of Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Tue, 20/05/2014 - 8:22

    Ronda is surrounded by the most versatile and stunning landscapes with three protected National Nature Reserves. The Sierra de las Nieves (with peak ‘La Torrecilla’ at 1919 meters altitude), Sierra de Grazalema (in which 13 ‘white villages’ lie) and Los Alcornocales (cork oak forests). In addition, there are vast areas that may not be protected […]

  • A brief history of Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Thu, 23/01/2014 - 12:06

    The history of Ronda in a nutshell The old town of Ronda ‘la ciudad “is the perfect place to walk around and get lost in the Roman and Moorish history. A clear legacy of the Arab time is the “Muralla”, the city wall, still very well preserved in many places. The first Roman settlement is much older.  […]

  • Wildflowers in the Serrania de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Wed, 16/10/2013 - 8:40

    In the immediate vicinity of the house you can find wild flowers everywhere. There are more than 1800 registered wildflowers, including some 40 different wild orchids. In the right seasons (mostly spring) and with a somewhat trained eye, you’ll stumble across the most marvelous specimens. There is a whole group of wild orchids, whose refined […]

  • The White Villages of Andalucia

    Submitted by alphons on Tue, 15/10/2013 - 5:30

    The famous white villages in and around the Serrania de Ronda are all within easy reach. Each has its own character and its own customs and traditions. Visit Grazalema in the mountains and surrounded by cork oaks, or Zahara for its beautiful location at the top of the big lake. Setenil has cave dwellings, Benalauria […]

  • Birds in the Serrania de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Sat, 06/07/2013 - 12:43

    We are still working on this page, meanwhile you can see the links below. Bird routes in Ronda Birdwatchers Paradise Andalucian Birds

  • Shopping in Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Mon, 15/04/2013 - 7:51

    In Ronda’s main shopping street, commonly known as ‘calle la Bola’, you will find an interesting mix of the old traditional shops, where handicrafts  are still practiced, and modern contemporary fashion shops and delicatessen. Read more here. Here’s a quick peek.