Author Archives: alphons

About alphons

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi nec augue nec tellus venenatis aliquam. Morbi ut adipiscing justo. Nulla facilisi. In scelerisque tellus vitae enim vestibulum egestas. Quisque lacinia nisl at velit interdum bibendum. In et massa ut magna cursus varius.

  • Umweltfreundlich und bezahlbar Ferienhause in der Nähe von Ronda.

    Submitted by alphons on Di, 17/02/2015 - 12:29

    Stellen Sie sich vor: eine grüne, blaue Himmel, Vogelgezwitscher ringsum, ein sprudelnder Bach, private Terrasse und Pool liegen vor Ihnen … In diesem sonnigen Ferienhaus in einem kleinen, fruchtbaren Tal in der Nähe Ronda, können Sie sich voll entspannen. Sie haben nichts zu tun, und alles geht. Die einzige Voraussetzung ist, dass Sie Ihre Ruhe […]

  • Wandern in der Umgebung von Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Di, 20/05/2014 - 8:22

    Ronda wird durch den vielseitigsten und atemberaubende Landschaften mit drei geschützten Nationalparks umgeben. Die  Sierra de las Nieves (mit Peak ‘La Torrecilla “auf 1919 Meter Höhe), Sierra de Grazalema (die 13′ weißen Dörfer ‘liegen) und Los Alcornocales (Korkeichenwälder). Darüber hinaus gibt es große Bereiche, die nicht Naturparks geschützt sind, aber viele Spaziergänge kennen, wie Genal-Tal und […]

  • Eine kurze Geschichte von Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Do, 23/01/2014 - 12:06

    Die Geschichte von Ronda in einer Nussschale Die Altstadt von Ronda ‘la ciudad’ ist der perfekte Ort zum spazieren und Sich in der römischen und maurischen Geschichte zu verlieren. Eine klare Erbe der arabischen Zeit ist der ‘Muralla‘, die noch sehr gut erhaltene Stadtmauer in vielen Orten. Der erste römische Siedlung ist viel älter ‘Acinipo‘, auch […]

  • Wildblumen in der Serrania de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Mi, 16/10/2013 - 8:40

    In unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauses können Sie Wildblumen überall finden. Es gibt mehr als 1800 registrierte Wildblumen, darunter auch 40 verschiedene wilde Orchideen. In den richtigen Jahreszeiten (Frühling) und mit einem etwas geschultes Auge, werden Sie über die wunderbarsten Exemplare stolpern. Es gibt eine ganze Gruppe von wilden Orchideen, mit seinen edlen Blume ähnelt der […]

  • Die weißen Dörfer Andalusiens

    Submitted by alphons on Di, 15/10/2013 - 5:30

    Die berühmten weißen Dörfer in und um die Serrania de Ronda sind alle leicht zu erreichen. Jedes hat seinen eigenen Charakter und seine eigenen Bräuche und Traditionen. Besuchen Grazalema in den Bergen, umgeben von Korkeichen, Zahara oder für seine schöne Lage an der Spitze des großen Sees. Setenil hat Höhlenwohnungen, Benalauria oder alle Dörfer in […]

  • Vögel in der Serrania de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Sa, 06/07/2013 - 12:43

    Wir arbeiten noch an dieser Seite, mittlerweile können Sie die unten stehenden Links besuchen. Bird Routes in Ronda http://www.serraniaronda.org/html/birdwatchersparadise.pdf http://www.rondamountains.com/p/andalucian-birds.html

  • Shopping in Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Mo, 15/04/2013 - 7:51

    Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Nederlands und English verfügbar.

Author Archives: alphons

About alphons

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi nec augue nec tellus venenatis aliquam. Morbi ut adipiscing justo. Nulla facilisi. In scelerisque tellus vitae enim vestibulum egestas. Quisque lacinia nisl at velit interdum bibendum. In et massa ut magna cursus varius.

  • Affordable eco-friendly holiday home close to Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Tue, 17/02/2015 - 12:29

    Just imagine this: a setting of greenery and blue skies, chirping birds all around, a babbling brook, your private terrace and pool laying before you… In this sunny cottage in a small, fertile valley nearby Ronda, you are the sole master of your holiday. You have no obligations, and anything goes. The only requirement is […]

  • Walking in the surroundings of Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Tue, 20/05/2014 - 8:22

    Ronda is surrounded by the most versatile and stunning landscapes with three protected National Nature Reserves. The Sierra de las Nieves (with peak ‘La Torrecilla’ at 1919 meters altitude), Sierra de Grazalema (in which 13 ‘white villages’ lie) and Los Alcornocales (cork oak forests). In addition, there are vast areas that may not be protected […]

  • A brief history of Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Thu, 23/01/2014 - 12:06

    The history of Ronda in a nutshell The old town of Ronda ‘la ciudad “is the perfect place to walk around and get lost in the Roman and Moorish history. A clear legacy of the Arab time is the “Muralla”, the city wall, still very well preserved in many places. The first Roman settlement is much older.  […]

  • Wildflowers in the Serrania de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Wed, 16/10/2013 - 8:40

    In the immediate vicinity of the house you can find wild flowers everywhere. There are more than 1800 registered wildflowers, including some 40 different wild orchids. In the right seasons (mostly spring) and with a somewhat trained eye, you’ll stumble across the most marvelous specimens. There is a whole group of wild orchids, whose refined […]

  • The White Villages of Andalucia

    Submitted by alphons on Tue, 15/10/2013 - 5:30

    The famous white villages in and around the Serrania de Ronda are all within easy reach. Each has its own character and its own customs and traditions. Visit Grazalema in the mountains and surrounded by cork oaks, or Zahara for its beautiful location at the top of the big lake. Setenil has cave dwellings, Benalauria […]

  • Birds in the Serrania de Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Sat, 06/07/2013 - 12:43

    We are still working on this page, meanwhile you can see the links below. Bird routes in Ronda Birdwatchers Paradise Andalucian Birds

  • Shopping in Ronda

    Submitted by alphons on Mon, 15/04/2013 - 7:51

    In Ronda’s main shopping street, commonly known as ‘calle la Bola’, you will find an interesting mix of the old traditional shops, where handicrafts  are still practiced, and modern contemporary fashion shops and delicatessen. Read more here. Here’s a quick peek.